Merry Christmas And Best Wishes For A Happy New Year.


Wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year! I wish you a very happy christmas, surrounded by your loved ones, family and friends, and many blessings in the new year. On the auspicious occasion of christmas¸ i wish that you are blessed with all the success and happiness in your life.

**_My Love, May This Christmas Bring Joy To Your Life And May The Upcoming Year Be Nothing But Good To You!


May god bless you richly throughout this holiday season. Christmas is the perfect time of year to celebrate joy and new year. These are my warmest christmas.

May This Season Be Filled With Bliss And Enjoyment For You And Your Family.


Let love bring smiles to our lips and. Merry christmas all my friends! Merry christmas to a friend who makes my life merry and bright!

I Wish You All The Blessings And Success This Coming Year.


May your christmas be merry and the holidays be happy. May your festive season be filled with love, laughter and. Merry christmas wishes for friend you gifted me with your friendship many years ago.

Best Wishes And Warmest Wishes For A Joyful.


May your happiness be large and your bills be small.” • “this christmas, may your family be functional and all your batteries. Whether you plan to spend the holidays with family and friends or separately, you'll probably want to write the best merry. This christmas, i thank you for being my rock of strength in good times and in bad.